EPA Training Calendar

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
March 2020
3
Tuesday, March 3 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
East Alton, IL
Tuesday, March 3 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
Tuesday, March 3 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Yerington Paiute Tribe Community Center
W. Loop Road, Yerington, NV 89447
4
Wednesday, March 4 - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Lancaster,WI
5
Thursday, March 5 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
DRWA Training Facility
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19975
10
Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Woodhull, IL
Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Yerington Paiute Tribe Community Center
W. Loop Road, Yerington, NV 89447
12
Thursday, March 12 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
Juturna Water
1110 Commerce DR. Suite 101
Greensboro, GA 30642

17
Tuesday, March 17 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
DRWA Training Facility
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19975
Tuesday, March 17 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
Clarksville Light & Operations Center
710 East Main (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, AR. 72830
Tuesday, March 17 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Yerington Paiute Tribe Community Center
W. Loop Road, Yerington, NV 89447
24
Tuesday, March 24 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
DRWA Training Facility
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19975
25
Wednesday, March 25 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Shady Springs Public Service District
April 2020
7
Tuesday, April 7 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Oblong, IL
Tuesday, April 7 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
8
Wednesday, April 8 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Ranier, MN

14
Tuesday, April 14 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Springfield, IL
Tuesday, April 14 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Warren Shooting Complex
323 Bradley 38
Warren, AR. 71671
15
Wednesday, April 15 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Elbow Lake, MN

16
Thursday, April 16 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
20
Monday, April 20 - Monday, April 20, 2020
Siloam Springs Community Building
110 North Mt. Olive Street
Siloam Springs, AR. 72761
21
Tuesday, April 21 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
Clarksville Light & Operations Center
710 East Main (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, AR. 72830
22
Wednesday, April 22 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Embassy Suites Hotel
3332 S. 79th East Ave.
Tulsa, Okla. 74145
27
Monday, April 27 - Friday, May 1, 2020
Wagoner City Public Library
302 N. Main St.
Wagoner, OK. 74467
May 2020
5
Tuesday, May 5 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Grand Tower, IL
Tuesday, May 5 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mountain Home)
Midway, Arkansas 72651
Tuesday, May 5 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Grand River Regional Ambulance District
810 North Alanthus Avenue, Stanberry, MO 64489

Tuesday, May 5 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
La Belle Fire House
302 State Street, La Belle, MO 63447
Tuesday, May 5 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
6
Wednesday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Eastern Community and Technical College
Wednesday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Spicer, MN

7
Thursday, May 7 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mountain Home)
Midway, Arkansas 72651
12
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Freeport, IL
Tuesday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
19
Tuesday, May 19 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
Clarksville Light & Operations Center
710 East Main (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, AR. 72830
Tuesday, May 19 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
City of Warrenton Grounds & Maintenance Building
831 West Booneslick, Warrenton, MO 63383

20
Wednesday, May 20 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Elk River, MN

26
Tuesday, May 26 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Rockaway Beach City Hall
2764 State Highway 176, Rockaway Beach, MO 65740

27
Wednesday, May 27 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Ozark Community Center
1530 West Jackson, Ozark, MO 65721

28
Thursday, May 28 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
June 2020
2
Tuesday, June 2 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Woodlawn, IL
Tuesday, June 2 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mountain Home)
Midway, Arkansas 72651
Tuesday, June 2 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Boone County Consolidated PWSD 1 Board Room
1500 North 7th Street, Columbia, MO 65201

3
Wednesday, June 3 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
California City Hall
500 South Oak, California, MO 65018

4
Thursday, June 4 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
DRWA Training Facility
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19975
9
Tuesday, June 9 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Malden Community Center
607 North Douglas (Business 25), Malden, MO 63863

10
Wednesday, June 10 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Kingdom City City Hall
5584 Dunn Drive, Kingdom City, MO 65262

23
Tuesday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Arkadelphia Recreation Center
2555 Twin Rivers Drive
Arkadelphia, AR. 71923
24
Wednesday, June 24 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Huntington Sanitary Board
25
Thursday, June 25 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Wahkon, MN

Thursday, June 25 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Arkadelphia Recreation Center
2555 Twin Rivers Drive
Arkadelphia, AR. 71923
July 2020
7
Tuesday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Macomb, IL
Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9, 2020
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mountain Home)
Midway, Arkansas 72651
8
Wednesday, July 8 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Rushford, MN

14
Tuesday, July 14 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
East Peoria, IL
15
Wednesday, July 15 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Fairmont Water Board
28
Tuesday, July 28 - Thursday, July 30, 2020
Arkadelphia Recreation Center
2555 Twin Rivers Drive
Arkadelphia, AR. 71923
August 2020
11
Tuesday, August 11 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
St. James, MN

Tuesday, August 11 - Thursday, August 13, 2020
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mountain Home)
Midway, Arkansas 72651
18
Tuesday, August 18 - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Siloam Springs Community Building
110 North Mt. Olive Street
Siloam Springs, AR. 72761
19
Wednesday, August 19 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Lake Benton, MN

20
Thursday, August 20 - Thursday, August 20, 2020
Siloam Springs Community Building
110 North Mt. Olive Street
Siloam Springs, AR. 72761
26
Wednesday, August 26 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
September 2020
1
Tuesday, September 1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Thief River Falls, MN

22
Tuesday, September 22 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
Arkadelphia Recreation Center
2555 Twin Rivers Drive
Arkadelphia, AR. 71923
October 2020
6
Tuesday, October 6 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
8
Thursday, October 8 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
13
Tuesday, October 13 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mountain Home)
Midway, Arkansas 72651
14
Wednesday, October 14 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Zumbrota, MN

20
Tuesday, October 20 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
November 2020
3
Tuesday, November 3 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
Siloam Springs Public Library
205 E Jefferson St
Siloam Springs, AR. 72761
4
Wednesday, November 4 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Clarks Grove, MN

17
Tuesday, November 17 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
18
Wednesday, November 18 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Mountain Iron, MN

December 2020
2
Wednesday, December 2 - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
8
Tuesday, December 8 - Thursday, December 10, 2020
Siloam Springs Community Building
110 North Mt. Olive Street
Siloam Springs, AR. 72761
9
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Park Rapids, MN