EPA Training Calendar

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
February 2019
15
Friday, February 15 - Friday, February 15, 2019
East Fork Fire Station # 4<br />1476 Albite Drive<br />Wellington, NV

19
Tuesday, February 19 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Louisa Arts Center
212 Fredericksburg Ave
Louisa, VA 23093

Tuesday, February 19 - Friday, February 22, 2019
Fire Hall, Glen Dale, WV
Tuesday, February 19 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Silver Springs Mutual Water Company
2485 Ft. Churchill Street
Silver Springs, NV 89429

Tuesday, February 19 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
City of Elko Fire Department<br />725 Railroad Street<br />Elko, NV 89801

Tuesday, February 19 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
The Arlo K Funk Building
751 A Street
Hawthorne, NV 89415

20
Wednesday, February 20 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
Wednesday, February 20 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Truckee Meadows Water Authority
1335 Capital Boulevard
Reno, NV 89502

21
Thursday, February 21 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
Licking Community Center
Licking, Missouri
26
Tuesday, February 26 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Legends Hall
Perryville, Missouri
Tuesday, February 26 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Silver Springs Mutual Water Company
2485 Ft. Churchill Street
Silver Springs, NV 89429

Tuesday, February 26 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
City of Elko Fire Department<br />725 Railroad Street<br />Elko, NV 89801

Tuesday, February 26 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
The Arlo K Funk Building
751 A Street
Hawthorne, NV 89415

27
Wednesday, February 27 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Truckee Meadows Water Authority
1335 Capital Boulevard
Reno, NV 89502

March 2019
4
Monday, March 4 - Thursday, March 7, 2019
Eastside Utility District, 3018 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga
5
Tuesday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Athens - Middle Oconee Reclamation Facility 400 Will Hunter Rd. Athens, GA 30606
Tuesday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
DRWA Office
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, March 5 - Thursday, March 7, 2019
Clarksville Light & Water Operations Center
710 East Main
Clarksville, AR.
72830
Tuesday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Silver Springs Mutual Water Company
2485 Ft. Churchill Street
Silver Springs, NV 89429

Tuesday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Salem UT
City Building
Tuesday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
City of Elko Fire Department<br />725 Railroad Street<br />Elko, NV 89801

Tuesday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
The Arlo K Funk Building
751 A Street
Hawthorne, NV 89415

6
Wednesday, March 6 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Barnesville Civic Center
685 Forsyth Street
Barnesville, GA 30204
Wednesday, March 6 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Coalville UT
Wednesday, March 6 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Truckee Meadows Water Authority
1335 Capital Boulevard
Reno, NV 89502

11
Monday, March 11 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wagoner Public Library
12
Tuesday, March 12 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Siloam Springs Public LIbrary
205 East Jefferson
Siloam Springs, AR.
72761
13
Wednesday, March 13 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Clarksville Gas & Water, 2215 Madison St, Clarksville
14
Thursday, March 14 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
Siloam Springs Public LIbrary
205 East Jefferson
Siloam Springs, AR.
72761
19
Tuesday, March 19 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
DRWA Office
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
20
Wednesday, March 20 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wanatah, Indiana

21
Thursday, March 21 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
Lenoir City Center 7698 Creekwood Park Blvd. Lenoir City
Thursday, March 21 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
Richfield UT
26
Tuesday, March 26 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, March 26 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Mt. Magazine State Park
577 Lodge Drive
Paris, AR.
72855
Tuesday, March 26 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Cookeville Water Quality Control, 1860 South Jefferson Ave, Cookeville
28
Thursday, March 28 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
Eastside Utility District, 3018 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga
April 2019
3
Wednesday, April 3 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Greencastle, Indiana

8
Monday, April 8 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
Greenville Water Commission, 516 N MAIN St, Greeneville
9
Tuesday, April 9 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, April 9 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
10
Wednesday, April 10 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Topeka, Indiana
16
Tuesday, April 16 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Fort Smith Community Center
121 Riverfront Drive
Fort Smith, AR.
72901
Tuesday, April 16 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Delta, UT
17
Wednesday, April 17 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Albany, Indiana
Wednesday, April 17 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Elbow Lake, MN

23
Tuesday, April 23 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
Clarksville Light & Operations Center
710 East Main St.
Clarksville, AR.
72830
Tuesday, April 23 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Lawrenceburg Utility Systems, 1607 N Locust Ave, Lawrenceburg
24
Wednesday, April 24 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Milan, Indiana

Wednesday, April 24 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Elk River, MN

May 2019
1
Wednesday, May 1 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Willmar, MN

7
Tuesday, May 7 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Bono Community Center
100 Woodland Trail
Bono, AR.
72416
Tuesday, May 7 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
Tuesday, May 7 - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Community Center
Bowling Green, Missouri
8
Wednesday, May 8 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
City Hall
Brookfield, Missouri
Wednesday, May 8 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Moab, UT
9
Thursday, May 9 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
JEA Training Center, 320 Highway 45 By-Pass, Jackson
Thursday, May 9 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Albany Community Center
Albany, Missouri
Thursday, May 9 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Tropic, UT
14
Tuesday, May 14 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
City Hall Annex
Windsor, Missouri
15
Wednesday, May 15 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Greenfield Judicial Center
Greenfield, Missouri
21
Tuesday, May 21 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
Clarksville Light & Water Operations Center
710 East Main St.
Clarksville, AR.
72830
30
Thursday, May 30 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
June 2019
4
Tuesday, June 4 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
205 East Jefferson
Siloam Springs, AR.
72761
5
Wednesday, June 5 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Jamestown, Indiana
11
Tuesday, June 11 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
12
Wednesday, June 12 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Vincennes, Indiana
Wednesday, June 12 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wahkon, MN

18
Tuesday, June 18 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Bono Community Center
100 Woodland Trail
Bono, AR.
72416
19
Wednesday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Davis County
(facility to be determined)
20
Thursday, June 20 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Bono Community Center
100 Woodland Trail
Bono, AR.
72416
July 2019
9
Tuesday, July 9 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
Siloam Springs Public Library
205 East Jefferson
Siloam Springs, AR.
72761
Tuesday, July 9 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Cedar City, UT
10
Wednesday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Wednesday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Rushford, MN

17
Wednesday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Veedersburg, Indiana
23
Tuesday, July 23 - Thursday, July 25, 2019
Bono Community Center
100 Woodland Trail
Bono, AR.
72416
August 2019
6
Tuesday, August 6 - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
7
Wednesday, August 7 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Crown Point, Indiana
14
Wednesday, August 14 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Pipestone, MN

20
Tuesday, August 20 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Charles R. Newton Emergency Service Training Center
170 Dillard Drive
Midway, AR.
72651
28
Wednesday, August 28 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
September 2019
4
Wednesday, September 4 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thief River Falls, MN

24
Tuesday, September 24 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
25
Wednesday, September 25 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Delphi, Indiana
October 2019
9
Wednesday, October 9 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Clinton, Indiana
Wednesday, October 9 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Chatfield, MN

22
Tuesday, October 22 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
Bono Community Center
100 Woodland Trail
Bono, AR.
72416
November 2019
5
Tuesday, November 5 - Thursday, November 7, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
6
Wednesday, November 6 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Columbus, Indiana
Wednesday, November 6 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wells, MN

19
Tuesday, November 19 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Cook, MN

Tuesday, November 19 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
26
Tuesday, November 26 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
December 2019
3
Tuesday, December 3 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
ARWA Training Center
240 Dee Dee Lane
Lonoke, AR.
72086
4
Wednesday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Walker, MN