EPA Training Calendar

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
September 2018
24
Monday, September 24 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Canadian Valley Tech Center Chickasha
1401 Michigan Ave
Chickasha Ok
25
Tuesday, September 25 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Davis Lodge-Lake Bloomington
Davis Lodge Rd,
Hudson, IL 61748
26
Wednesday, September 26 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thief River Falls, MN
27
Thursday, September 27 - Thursday, September 27, 2018
City of Rochelle Tech Center
910 Technology Parkway
Rochelle IL, 61068
October 2018
1
Monday, October 1 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Oahu
2
Tuesday, October 2 - Thursday, October 4, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

Tuesday, October 2 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Kamuela, Big Island
3
Wednesday, October 3 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Zumbrota, MN
4
Thursday, October 4 - Thursday, October 4, 2018
Holiday Inn Express
2501 Holiday Lane
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Thursday, October 4 - Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tooele
Sansbury Park 84074
8
Monday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Kauai
9
Tuesday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Holiday Inn Express
102 Holiday Ln,
Salem, IL 62881
10
Wednesday, October 10 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19964
Wednesday, October 10 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Odon, Indiana

Wednesday, October 10 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Grand Tower Civic Center
602 Front Street
Grand Tower, Illinois
Wednesday, October 10 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Grand Water and Sewer
3025 Spanish Trail Rd
Moab, UT 84532
United States
11
Thursday, October 11 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
Burlington City Hall
225 North Wallace St.
Burlington, ND

15
Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Oahu
16
Tuesday, October 16 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Aledo Fire Station
211 SE 3rd. Street
Aledo, Illinois
Tuesday, October 16 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
City of Rochelle Tech Center
910 Technology Parkway
Rochelle IL, 61068
17
Wednesday, October 17 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Hampton Bays Fire Hall - Long Island
23
Tuesday, October 23 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, October 23 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

Tuesday, October 23 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Community Room Library
87 8th Ave N
Carrington, ND

24
Wednesday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
City Hall
544 Briggs Ave S
Park River, ND

25
Thursday, October 25 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
Fire Hall
413 Main St
Horace, ND

November 2018
5
Monday, November 5 - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Southern Oklahoma Tech
2610 Sam Noble Pkwy
Ardmore, OK
Monday, November 5 - Monday, November 5, 2018
533 East Waterworks DR
St George, UT 84770
United States
6
Tuesday, November 6 - Thursday, November 8, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

7
Wednesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Wednesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Butler, Indiana

Wednesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Clarks Grove, MN
8
Thursday, November 8 - Thursday, November 8, 2018
Seneca Falls Community Center
12
Monday, November 12 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
14
Wednesday, November 14 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Brookston, Indiana

Wednesday, November 14 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
Holiday Inn Express
5253 Trompeter Rd
Peru, IL 61354
20
Tuesday, November 20 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Oblong City Hall
202 South Range Street
Oblong, Illinois 62449
Tuesday, November 20 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Hyde Park
113 E Center St PO Box 489
Hyde Park, UT 84318
United States
27
Tuesday, November 27 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

28
Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Waite Park, MN
December 2018
3
Monday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Kiamichee Tech
301 Kiamichi Dr.
McAlester, OK
5
Wednesday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Pendleton, Indiana

Wednesday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Mountain Iron, MN
Wednesday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

Wednesday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Vernal
78 No. 500 E
VERNAL, UT 84078
United States
6
Thursday, December 6 - Thursday, December 6, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

12
Wednesday, December 12 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Gunnison
38 West Center PO Box 790
Gunnison, UT 84634
United States
18
Tuesday, December 18 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

20
Thursday, December 20 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
Lonoke, AR.

January 2019
9
Wednesday, January 9 - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
10
Thursday, January 10 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
February 2019
4
Monday, February 4 - Thursday, February 7, 2019
JEA Training Center
320 Highway 45 By-Pass
Jackson, TN