National Training & Events Calendar

Featured Events

February Events
5
February 5, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

February 5, 2018
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

Sort Event Types

State & National Conferences

Water University Webinars

EPA Training Calendar

All Community Calendars

 

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
December 2017
19
Tuesday, December 19 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Cheraw Community Center
200 Powe Street
Cheraw, SC 29520
Tuesday, December 19 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, December 19 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
Lonoke, AR
20
Wednesday, December 20 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
City of Conway Utilities Dept.
2940 Jerry Barnhill Boulevard
Conway, SC 29526
21
Thursday, December 21 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
City of Fallon Water Treatment Plant
1401 New River Parkway
Fallon, NV 89406
January 2018
3
Wednesday, January 3 - Wednesday, January 3, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension
1085 Fairgrounds Drive
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Wednesday, January 3 - Wednesday, January 3, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension
1085 Fairgrounds Drive
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 623-6304

4
Thursday, January 4 - Thursday, January 4, 2018
City of Fallon Water Treatment Plant
1401 New River Parkway
Fallon, NV 89406
9
Tuesday, January 9 - Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Comfort Inn
136 Plaza Drive,
Dixon, IL 61021
Tuesday, January 9 - Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Eagle Mountain Water 2565 N. Pony Express Parkway. Eagle Mountain, UT.
Tuesday, January 9 - Thursday, January 11, 2018
Ramkota Hotel and Conference Center
920 W Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD

10
Wednesday, January 10 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension
1085 Fairgrounds Drive
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Wednesday, January 10 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

11
Thursday, January 11 - Thursday, January 11, 2018
City of Fallon Water Treatment Plant
1401 New River Parkway
Fallon, NV 89406
16
Tuesday, January 16 - Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Blue Mound Community Center
106 S. Lewis
Blue Mound,IL 62513
17
Wednesday, January 17 - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Oakland Community Center
515 West Main St.
Oakland, IL 61943
Wednesday, January 17 - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension
1085 Fairgrounds Drive
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Wednesday, January 17 - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

18
Thursday, January 18 - Thursday, January 18, 2018
Olney Fire Station
501 N. Walnut
Olney, IL 62450
Thursday, January 18 - Thursday, January 18, 2018
City of Fallon Water Treatment Plant
1401 New River Parkway
Fallon, NV 89406
Thursday, January 18 - Thursday, January 18, 2018
22
Monday, January 22 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
TAUD Training Station, 840 Commercial Court, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

23
Tuesday, January 23 - Tuesday, January 23, 2018
IEA Professional Dev. Center
3440 Liberty Dr.
Springfield, IL
24
Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension
1085 Fairgrounds Drive
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Caseyville Community Center
909 South Main
Caseyville, IL 62232
Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Krioli Park
West Monroe, La

Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

25
Thursday, January 25 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
John A Logan Community College
Mary Logan Rd. Bldg H—Rm. H126
Carterville, IL 62918
Thursday, January 25 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Krioli Park<br />West Monroe, La

Thursday, January 25 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
City of Fallon Water Treatment Plant
1401 New River Parkway
Fallon, NV 89406
31
Wednesday, January 31 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension
1085 Fairgrounds Drive
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Wednesday, January 31 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

February 2018
1
Thursday, February 1 - Thursday, February 1, 2018
February 1, 2018
IRWA Training Center
4221 S 22nd Ave E
Newton, Iowa
5
Monday, February 5 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Washington, D.C.

Monday, February 5 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Washington, D.C.

6
Tuesday, February 6 - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
East Peoria, IL
7
Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Malta, IL
Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Moscow Mills City Hall
995 Main Street
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension
1085 Fairgrounds Drive
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

8
Thursday, February 8 - Thursday, February 8, 2018
Kankakee, IL
12
Monday, February 12 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Crowne Plaza - DIA Conference Center, Denver, CO
13
Tuesday, February 13 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Aqua Illinois
1300 West Fairchild
Danville, IL 61832
Tuesday, February 13 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Delta by Marriot - Fargo, ND

14
Wednesday, February 14 - Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Community Center
Malden, MO
15
Thursday, February 15 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Armory
Caruthersville, MO
20
Tuesday, February 20 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Eastside Utility District, 3018 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga,TN 37416

Tuesday, February 20 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Keller Convention Center/Holiday Inn
Effingham, IL

21
Wednesday, February 21 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
City Center Park
Slidell, La

Wednesday, February 21 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Community Center
Senath, MO
22
Thursday, February 22 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
City Center Park
Sulphur, La

28
Wednesday, February 28 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
February 28, 2018
Ventura Community Center
4 Weimer St
Ventura, Iowa
March 2018
6
Tuesday, March 6 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
River's Edge Conference Center - St. Cloud, MN

13
Tuesday, March 13 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, March 13 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
French Lick Resort - French Lick, IN
14
Wednesday, March 14 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
Deleware County Fairgrounds Community Center
200 E Acers St.
Manchester, Iowa
Wednesday, March 14 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Amite Civic Center
Amite, La

15
Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
March 15, 2018
Washington County Fair - Dallmeyer Hall
611 IA-1
Washington, Iowa
Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
Amite Civic Center
Amite, La

20
Tuesday, March 20 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, March 20 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

21
Wednesday, March 21 - Friday, March 23, 2018
Riverside Hotel
Boise, ID

26
Monday, March 26 - Thursday, March 29, 2018
JEA Training Center, 320 Highway 45 By-Pass, Jackson, TN 38301

April 2018
5
Thursday, April 5 - Friday, April 6, 2018
Ft. Worth, Texas
9
Monday, April 9 - Thursday, April 12, 2018
Alcoa Water Filtration Plant, 302 Sam Houston School Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

Monday, April 9 - Monday, April 9, 2018
Rayne Frog Center
Rayne, La

10
Tuesday, April 10 - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, April 10 - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Rayne Frog Center
Rayne, La

11
Wednesday, April 11 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Warroad, MN
Wednesday, April 11 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Elbow Lake, MN
Wednesday, April 11 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Rayne Frog Center
Rayne, La

16
Monday, April 16 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center
Roanoke, Virginia
Monday, April 16 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hotel Albuquerque, Albuquerque, NM

18
Wednesday, April 18 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
April 18, 2018
Western Iowa Technical Community College
200 Victory Drive
Cherokee, Iowa
Wednesday, April 18 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Elk River, MN
23
Monday, April 23 - Thursday, April 26, 2018
Wayne Fontenot Training Center
LRWA Office
1325 3rd Ave
Kinder, La

24
Tuesday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
April 24, 2018
Community Center
614 Dr Van Zee Rd
Oakland, Iowa
25
Wednesday, April 25 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Grand Rapids, MN
30
Monday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Embassy Suites - Dublin Ohio
5100 Upper Metro Pl, Dublin, OH 43017
May 2018
1
Tuesday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Teen Town
Fredericktown, MO
2
Wednesday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Spicer, MN
Wednesday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Bootheel Clubhouse
Sikeston, MO
3
Thursday, May 3 - Thursday, May 3, 2018
Sullivan Fire Protection District, Station #5
Sullivan, MO
8
Tuesday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Fire Station
La Belle, MO
9
Wednesday, May 9 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
City Hall Community Room
Centralia, MO
10
Thursday, May 10 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Elks Lodge
Louisiana, MO
15
Tuesday, May 15 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Pipestone, MN
16
Wednesday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hawley, MN
Wednesday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Oil City Community Center
Oil City, La

17
Thursday, May 17 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
Oil City Community Center
Oil City, La

22
Tuesday, May 22 - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Mercer County Fire Protection District
Princeton, MO
23
Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Carl F. Grant Civic Center
Plaquemine, La

Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Chamber of Commerce
Bethany, MO
24
Thursday, May 24 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Carl F. Grant Civic Center
Plaquemine, La

Thursday, May 24 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Farmers State Bank
Tarkio, MO
June 2018
12
Tuesday, June 12 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Delhi Civic Center
Delhi, La

13
Wednesday, June 13 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Delhi Civic Center
Delhi, La

14
Thursday, June 14 - Thursday, June 14, 2018
Wahkon, MN
July 2018
10
Tuesday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Community Center
Purdy, MO
11
Wednesday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Rushford, MN
Wednesday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Conco Quarries Office Training Room
Willard, MO
Wednesday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Conco Quarries Office Training Room
Willard, MO
12
Thursday, July 12 - Thursday, July 12, 2018
Community Center
Carl Junction, MO
16
Monday, July 16 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
Lake Charles Civic Center
900 Lakeshore Dr.
Lake Charles, La.
17
Tuesday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Lathrop Masonic Lodge
Lathrop, MO
18
Wednesday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Community Center
Gladstone, MO
19
Thursday, July 19 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
CMU
Chillicothe, MO
August 2018
15
Wednesday, August 15 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Lake Benton, MN
September 2018
12
Wednesday, September 12 - Thursday, September 20, 2018

17
Monday, September 17 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
26
Wednesday, September 26 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thief River Falls, MN
October 2018
3
Wednesday, October 3 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Zumbrota, MN
16
Tuesday, October 16 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
Grand Wayne Convention Center - Ft. Wayne, IN
November 2018
7
Wednesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Clarks Grove, MN
28
Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Waite Park, MN
December 2018
5
Wednesday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Mountain Iron, MN
February 2019
4
Monday, February 4 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Washington, D.C.