EPA Training Calendar

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
January 2018
22
Monday, January 22 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
TAUD Training Station, 840 Commercial Court, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

23
Tuesday, January 23 - Tuesday, January 23, 2018
IEA Professional Dev. Center
3440 Liberty Dr.
Springfield, IL
24
Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Caseyville Community Center
909 South Main
Caseyville, IL 62232
Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Spooner WI
Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Krioli Park
West Monroe, La

Wednesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

25
Thursday, January 25 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Blue Ridge Rural Water Company
2241 Fews Chapel Road
Greer, SC 29560
Thursday, January 25 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
John A Logan Community College
Mary Logan Rd. Bldg H—Rm. H126
Carterville, IL 62918
31
Wednesday, January 31 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

February 2018
1
Thursday, February 1 - Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tifton Ga
Comfort Inn and Suites
320 Virginia Ave
Tifton Ga
31794
Thursday, February 1 - Thursday, February 1, 2018
February 1, 2018
IRWA Training Center
4221 S 22nd Ave E
Newton, Iowa
6
Tuesday, February 6 - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
East Peoria, IL
Tuesday, February 6 - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

7
Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Malta, IL
Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Moscow Mills City Hall
995 Main Street
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
University of Nevada-Cooperative Extension<br />1085 Fairgrounds Drive<br />Winnemucca, NV 89445<br />(775) 623-6304<br />

8
Thursday, February 8 - Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, February 8 - Thursday, February 8, 2018
Kankakee, IL
Thursday, February 8 - Thursday, February 8, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

13
Tuesday, February 13 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Aqua Illinois
1300 West Fairchild
Danville, IL 61832
Tuesday, February 13 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

14
Wednesday, February 14 - Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Community Center
Malden, MO
15
Thursday, February 15 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Lake Geneva WI
Thursday, February 15 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Armory
Caruthersville, MO
20
Tuesday, February 20 - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Mni Wiconi Water Treatment, Ft. Pierre, SD
Tuesday, February 20 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Eastside Utility District, 3018 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga,TN 37416

21
Wednesday, February 21 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Mni Wiconi Water Treatment Plant, Ft. Pierre, SD
Wednesday, February 21 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Community Center
Senath, MO
22
Thursday, February 22 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Plover WI
Thursday, February 22 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sioux Falls Water Purification Plant, Sioux Falls, SD
Thursday, February 22 - Thursday, February 22, 2018
City Center Park
Sulphur, La

23
Friday, February 23 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Sioux Falls Water Purification Plant, Sioux Falls, SD
27
Tuesday, February 27 - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Dillon Wellness Center
167 Commerce Drive
Dillon SC 28536
28
Wednesday, February 28 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
St George Town Hall
303 Ridge St
St George, SC 29477
Wednesday, February 28 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, February 28 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
February 28, 2018
Ventura Community Center
4 Weimer St
Ventura, Iowa
Wednesday, February 28 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

March 2018
1
Thursday, March 1 - Thursday, March 1, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

6
Tuesday, March 6 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

7
Wednesday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Macon - Holiday Inn North
3953 River Place Drive
Macon, GA 31210

8
Thursday, March 8 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
Tifton - Tiftarea Conference Center - Next to Applebee's off Hwy 82
804 7th Street West
Tifton, GA 31794

13
Tuesday, March 13 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
14
Wednesday, March 14 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
Deleware County Fairgrounds Community Center
200 E Acers St.
Manchester, Iowa
15
Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
March 15, 2018
Washington County Fair - Dallmeyer Hall
611 IA-1
Washington, Iowa
19
Monday, March 19 - Friday, March 23, 2018
Maui
Pacific Pipe Co.
20
Tuesday, March 20 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Tuesday, March 20 - Thursday, March 22, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

21
Wednesday, March 21 - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
South Island PSD
2 Genesta Street
South Island, SC 29938
22
Thursday, March 22 - Thursday, March 22, 2018
Cartersville - Fairfield Inn & Suites (Exit # 288 off I-75)
20 Canyon Parkway
Cartersville, GA 30120

26
Monday, March 26 - Thursday, March 29, 2018
JEA Training Center, 320 Highway 45 By-Pass, Jackson, TN 38301

28
Wednesday, March 28 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Rock Hill Operation Center
757 South Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
April 2018
3
Tuesday, April 3 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mt. Home)
Midway, Ar.

4
Wednesday, April 4 - Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mt. Home)
Midway, Ar.

5
Thursday, April 5 - Thursday, April 5, 2018
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mt. Home)
Midway, Ar.

9
Monday, April 9 - Thursday, April 12, 2018
Alcoa Water Filtration Plant, 302 Sam Houston School Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

Monday, April 9 - Friday, April 13, 2018
Kauai
Department of Water
10
Tuesday, April 10 - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
DRWA
210 Vickers Drive
Milford, DE 19963
11
Wednesday, April 11 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Elbow Lake, MN
Wednesday, April 11 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Rayne Frog Center
Rayne, La

17
Tuesday, April 17 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Warren Shooting Sports Complex
323 Bradley 38 Rd
Warren, Ar.

18
Wednesday, April 18 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
April 18, 2018
Western Iowa Technical Community College
200 Victory Drive
Cherokee, Iowa
Wednesday, April 18 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Elk River, MN
24
Tuesday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
April 24, 2018
Community Center
614 Dr Van Zee Rd
Oakland, Iowa
Tuesday, April 24 - Thursday, April 26, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

May 2018
1
Tuesday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Teen Town
Fredericktown, MO
2
Wednesday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Spicer, MN
Wednesday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Bootheel Clubhouse
Sikeston, MO
3
Thursday, May 3 - Thursday, May 3, 2018
Sullivan Fire Protection District, Station #5
Sullivan, MO
8
Tuesday, May 8 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mt. Home)
Midway, Ar.

Tuesday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Fire Station
La Belle, MO
9
Wednesday, May 9 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
DRWA Office, Milford, DE
Wednesday, May 9 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
City Hall Community Room
Centralia, MO
10
Thursday, May 10 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Elks Lodge
Louisiana, MO
22
Tuesday, May 22 - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Clarksville Light & Operation Center
710 East Main St. (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, Ar.

Tuesday, May 22 - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Mercer County Fire Protection District
Princeton, MO
23
Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Carl F. Grant Civic Center
Plaquemine, La

Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Clarksville Light & Water Operations
710 East Main St. (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, Ar.

Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Chamber of Commerce
Bethany, MO
24
Thursday, May 24 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Clarksville Light & Water Operations
710 East Main (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, Ar.

Thursday, May 24 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Farmers State Bank
Tarkio, MO
30
Wednesday, May 30 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31
Thursday, May 31 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

June 2018
12
Tuesday, June 12 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Delhi Civic Center
Delhi, La

Tuesday, June 12 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

14
Thursday, June 14 - Thursday, June 14, 2018
Wahkon, MN
19
Tuesday, June 19 - Thursday, June 21, 2018
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 N out of Mt. Home)
Midway, Ar.


July 2018
10
Tuesday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Community Center
Purdy, MO
11
Wednesday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Rushford, MN
Wednesday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Conco Quarries Office Training Room
Willard, MO
12
Thursday, July 12 - Thursday, July 12, 2018
Community Center
Carl Junction, MO
17
Tuesday, July 17 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
Clarksville Light & Water Operations
710 East Main St. (Hwy 64E)
Clarksville, Ar.

Tuesday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Lathrop Masonic Lodge
Lathrop, MO
18
Wednesday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Community Center
Gladstone, MO
19
Thursday, July 19 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
CMU
Chillicothe, MO
31
Tuesday, July 31 - Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

August 2018
1
Wednesday, August 1 - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

2
Thursday, August 2 - Thursday, August 2, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

15
Wednesday, August 15 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Lake Benton, MN
September 2018
26
Wednesday, September 26 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thief River Falls, MN
October 2018
3
Wednesday, October 3 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Zumbrota, MN
November 2018
7
Wednesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Clarks Grove, MN
28
Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Waite Park, MN
December 2018
5
Wednesday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Mountain Iron, MN