AR - EPA Training

Calendar Items During:
View As:
April 2018
24
Tuesday, April 24 - Thursday, April 26, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

May 2018
8
Tuesday, May 8 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 North out of Mt. Home)
Midway, Ar.

22
Tuesday, May 22 - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Clarksville Light & Operation Center
710 East Main St. (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, Ar.

23
Wednesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Clarksville Light & Water Operations
710 East Main St. (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, Ar.

24
Thursday, May 24 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Clarksville Light & Water Operations
710 East Main (Hwy 64 E)
Clarksville, Ar.

30
Wednesday, May 30 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31
Thursday, May 31 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

June 2018
12
Tuesday, June 12 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

19
Tuesday, June 19 - Thursday, June 21, 2018
Charles R. Newton Emergency Services Center
170 Dillard Drive (Hwy 5 N out of Mt. Home)
Midway, Ar.


July 2018
17
Tuesday, July 17 - Thursday, July 19, 2018
Clarksville Light & Water Operations
710 East Main St. (Hwy 64E)
Clarksville, Ar.

31
Tuesday, July 31 - Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Lonoke, Ar.

August 2018
1
Wednesday, August 1 - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.

2
Thursday, August 2 - Thursday, August 2, 2018
ARWA Training Center
Lonoke, Ar.